Zwack Unicum Plc. (the "Company") hereby publishes in accordance with the Corporate Governance Recommendations issued by the Budapest Stock Exchange and Section 11.15 of its Statutes all the currently valid remuneration fees paid by cash and non-cash items to the members of the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Board of the Company in the 2014-2015 financial year (1 April 2014 - 31 March 2015). The remuneration to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Board of the Company with respect to the 2015-2016 financial year will be defined by the Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held on June 28, 2016.

## **Board of Directors**

Name	Position	Duration of the present mandate	Title of the compensation	Amount of the remuneration after the 2014-2015 business year (HUF/year)
Sándor Zwack	Chairman	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>1</sup>	remuneration	3 600 000
Wolfgang Spiller	Deputy chairman	June 28, 2012 - July 31, 2017 <sup>1</sup>	remuneration	3 000 000
Isabella Zwack	member	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>1</sup>	remuneration	2 400 000
Lars Jörgen Andersson	member	August 1, 2013 - June 24, 2015 <sup>1</sup>	remuneration	Renounced to the remuneration amounting to HUF 2 400 000, the amount was used for other business purpose.
Ulrica Fearn	member	June 27, 2013 - June 24, 2015	remuneration	Renounced to the remuneration amounting to HUF 2 400 000, the amount was used for other business purpose.
Pavel Reyes Lyubushkin	member	June 25, 2015 - July 31, 2018	remuneration	Remuneration to be defined by the Annual General Meeting to be held on June 28, 2016.
Kalina Plamenova Tsanova	member	June 25, 2015 - July 31, 2018	remuneration	Remuneration to be defined by the Annual General Meeting to be held on June 28, 2016.
Frank Odzuck	member	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>1</sup>	remuneration	2 400 000
Tibor Dörnyei	member	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>1</sup>	remuneration	2 400 000

-

 $<sup>^{\</sup>rm 1}\,{\rm Also}$  member of the BoD before that period.

## **Supervisory Board**

Name	Position		Title of the compensation	Amount of the remuneration after the 2014-2015 business year (HUF/year)
dr. Hubertine Underberg- Ruder	Chair	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>2</sup>	remuneration	3 600 000
dr. Rudolf Kobatsch	Deputy chairman	June 28, 2012 – March 29, 2016 <sup>2</sup>	remuneration	3 000 000
Stephen Charles Morley	member	June 28, 2012 - June 24, 2015 <sup>2</sup>	remuneration	Renounced the remuneration amounting to HUF 2 400 000, the amount was used for other business purpose.
Renato Juric	member	June 25, 2015 - July 31, 2018	remuneration	Remuneration to be defined by the Annual General Meeting to be held on June 28, 2016.
dr. György Geiszl	member	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>2</sup>	remuneration	Renounced the remuneration amounting to HUF 2 400 000, the amount was used for other business purpose.
dr. András Szecskay	member	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>2</sup>	remuneration	2 400 000
dr. István Salgó	member	August 1, 2013 - July 31, 2017 <sup>2</sup>	remuneration	2 400 000

Zwack Unicum Nyrt.

\_

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Also member of the SB before that period.