Trading holidays in 2020
1 January, Wednesday New Year
10 April, Friday Good Friday
13 April, Monday Easter Monday
1 May, Friday Labour Day
1 June, Monday Whit Monday
20 August, Thursday National Holiday
21 August, Friday Public Holiday
23 October, Friday National Holiday
24 December, Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December, Friday Christmas
31 December, Thursday New Year's Eve

The following Saturdays in 2020 - which are declared business days in Hungary - shall also be non-trading days: 29 August, 12 December.